Video time!/ Видео тайм!

Hey guys,

Sorry it has taken so long to write again. I started studying again in university so I have been so busy! I have to read almost 500 pages A WEEK!!! ITs crazy.

I don’t really have a lot of news this time but soon there will be.

Conor is in Asia right now, Japan, South Korea, and China. So I am all alone until the 17th. But its ok….he distracts me and I have too much to do!!!

So I made a video for you guys to see what everything here really looks like. Unfortunately though, I don’t have an awesome camera like Mary and Alina.

I think I might have saved enough money to send you guys a package soon…However, is is going to cost me about 500 UAH to only send it, and then more to buy things. This means that I will only send you something if you read my blog AND you were and active member of my English Club, (Active = you came to my English club many times, not just once). Sorry to the others, I’m a poor student without a job.

If you have something special you want, let me know. Otherwise, I will surprise you.

When we run in 2 weeks I will take many pictures and tell you about it, I promise. But for now, goodbye and I will wait for your names. (FIRST AND LAST!)

 

Привет, ребята!

К сожалению, у меня было не так много времени, чтобы написать новый пост. Я снова начала заниматься в университете, так что я была сильно занята. Мне пришлось прочитать 500 страниц за НЕДЕЛЮ. Это безумие.

Сейчас у меня не очень много новостей, но скоро они появятся.

Конор сейчас в Азии, он будет в Японии, Южной Корее и Китае. Так что я в полном одиночестве до 17-го числа. Но ничего страшного…Он отвлекает меня, а у меня сейчас очень много дел!😀

Так что я сделала для вас видео, ребята, чтобы вы увидели то, как все здесь выглядит. Хоть у меня и нет такой классной камеры, как у Мэри или Алины.

Я думаю, я могла бы сэкономить достаточно денег, чтобы скоро отправить вам посылку, ребят. Впрочем, это будет стоить мне около 500 грн, и это только отправить, а еще больше – чтобы что-то купить. Это значит, что я смогу  вам отправить что-то, только если вы активный член English Club и читаете мой блог. (Активный – значит вы много раз приходили в мой английский клуб). Если что, извините остальные, я просто бедный безработный студент.

Если вы хотите что-то особенное, дайте мне знать, иначе я могу удивить вас.

На пробежке через 2 недели я буду делать много фотографий, и я обещаю рассказать вам обо всем. Но сейчас, до свидания, и я буду ждать ваши имена. (ИМЯ И ФАМИЛИЮ!)

 

7 thoughts on “Video time!/ Видео тайм!

  1. Miss you, Danielle ! I am very happy to see and hear yon on video. So many memories about time wnen you was in Ukraine. Love you Danielle.

Leave a Reply

