One week left!/Одна неделя!

In ONE Week, I am DONE! YES YES YES!!! I get two weeks off, then I start again. I am so excited! Right now though, I have SOOO much to do. I can’t believe I had enough time today to watch a show with Conor! What I should be doing right now is writing one of my 15-page papers which are due next week. I think I will be ok though. Conor goes away this weekend to Utah with some friends and I get the apartment to myself. I am so excited! I get to (hopefully) get a bunch of my papers done and then just be DONE next week. we’ll see.

Yesterday I got onVkontakte.com (now Vk.com)and looked at all my students pictures. It was a little sad. Soon everyone in Ukraine will forget us over here and not remember who we are. I want to go back sometimes. I will try to make Conor and I go back.

В течение одной недели, я закончила! ДА ДА ДА! Я получаю две недели отпуска, то я начинаю снова. Я так рада! Но, прямо сейчас, у меня есть ооочень много сделать. Я не могу поверить, что у меня было достаточно времени сегодня, чтобы смотреть шоу с Конором! Что я должна делать сейчас пишет один из моих 15 страниц документов, которые на следующей неделе. Я думаю, что все будет хорошо, хотя. Конором уходит в эти выходные в штате Юта с некоторыми друзьями и я получаю квартиру себе. Я так рада! Я получаю (надеюсь) получить кучу моих бумагах сделано, а затем просто быть сделано на следующей неделе. мы будем видеть.

Вчера я получила на Vkontakte.com (ныне Vk.com) и смотрел на все мои ученики фотографии. Это было немного грустно. Скоро все в Украине будет забывай нас сюда, и не помню, кто мы. Я хочу вернуться иногда. Я постараюсь сделать Конором, и я возвращаюсь.

2 thoughts on “One week left!/Одна неделя!

  1. I’m sure that you’ll succeed and you’ll finish everything that you have to do🙂

    And, yea, are you kidding?
    You are not such people we can forget about. We are lucky that we know you and we will always remember you. Really.

Leave a Reply

